Skip to main content


Tel: 064-6632579

Our School Staff

Our Staff

We have a dedicated staff who are committed to the holistic development of your child and to ensuring that school is a happy place where children can learn, reach their potential and grow to be kind, tolerant, responsible young people who can think for themselves.

  • Mr. Conor Gleeson, Principal
  • Mrs. Ellen Cagney, Deputy Principal, Support Teacher
  • Ms. Sheila Murray, Secretary
  • Ms. Ní Shé, Support Teacher
  • Mrs. Martina Lynch/ Ms Niamh O’Sullivan, Support Teacher (Shared)
  • Ms. Eimear Cahill, EAL (English Additional Language)
  • Mrs. Kristine Sheahan, Junior Infants
  • Ms. Margaret Daly, Senior Infants
  • Mr. Aidan Cahill, First Class
  • Ms Linda Collins First Class
  • Mrs. Olivia Coleman, Second Class
  • Ms. Sarah Cahill, Third Class
  • Ms. Marie O’Mahony, Third Class
  • Ms. Eibhlín Ní Laoghaire, Fourth Class
  • Ms. Aoife O’Mahony, Fifth Class
  • Mrs. Lynne O’Neill, Sixth Class
  • Ms. Peg O’Mahony, Sixth Class
  • Mrs. Cathy Cahill, SNA
  • Ms. Cathy Hogan, SNA
  • Ms. Sinéad McAuliffe, SNA
  • Mrs. Shari Murphy, SNA
  • Ms. Emma Daly, After School & Homework Club
  • Maintenance /Cleaning
    Mr. Tom Hurley
    Anne O’Leary,
    Marguerite Howe
  • Mrs. Catherine Duggan, Lollipop Lady
  • Fr. Kieran O’Brien, Chaplain